1.800.489.6050 | Fax 314.522.8805 | sales@stroco.com
metal products for the aerospace industryAS9100
homeproductsservicesQuality Assurancecontacttestimonialswho we are
stroco parts for aerospace

Contact STROCO Manufacturing

 

STROCO Main Point of Contact Managed by teams:

Customer Status: status@stroco.com

Customerís Purchase Orders: PO@stroco.com

Customerís Request for Quote: rfq@stroco.com

Accounting questions: accounting@stroco.com

Applying for Open Positions: hr@stroco.com

Greg Birch
Expediting Lead/Customer Experience Account Manager
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 3315
Email Me: greg.birch@stroco.com

Jacque Bushor
Purchasing Supervisor
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 3317
Email Me: jacque.bushor@stroco.com

Rebecca Emanuel
Quality Manager
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 3333
Email me: rebecca.emanuel@stroco.com

Matt Fisher
Director of Customer Experience
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 3336
Email me: matt.fisher@stroco.com

Vince Ko
Director of Operations
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 3354
Email me: vince.ko@stroco.com

Cailin Mullen
Human Resources Manager
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 3366
Email me: cailin.mullen@stroco.com

Lindsey Murphy
CAPM, Project Manager/Buyer
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 3367
E-mail Me: lindsey.murphy@stroco.com
Keri Welhart
Managing Partner
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 3300
Email me: keri.welhart@stroco.com
Kris Welhart
Managing Partner
Call Me:(314)524-1300 ext. 3301
Email me: Kris.welhart@stroco.com

 

 

Address
STROCO Manufacturing, Inc.
628 Lambert Pointe Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Toll Free: 800-489-6050

Cage Code: 19904

Phone: 314-524-1300

Toll Free: 800-489-6050

Fax: 314-522-8805

Sales/Quote: sales@stroco.com

HR: hr@stroco.com

Marketing: marketing@stroco.com

Terms and Conditions Page

Map

Employee-Remote Email Access

© STROCO Manufacturing Inc 2010

A woman-owned and operated small business.

Web site designed by Indigo Image