1.800.489.6050 | Fax 314.522.8805 | sales@stroco.com
metal products for the aerospace industryAS9100
homeproductsservicesQuality Assurancecontacttestimonialswho we are
stroco parts for aerospace

Contact STROCO Manufacturing

 
Greg Birch
Expeditor
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 348
Email Me: greg.birch@stroco.com
Jacque Bushor
Purchasing Representative
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 317
Email Me: jacque.bushor@stroco.com
Jenna Dailey
Account Manager
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 313
E-mail Me: jenna.dailey@stroco.com

Rebecca Fischer
Quality Engineer
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 309
Email me: rebecca.fischer@stroco.com

Matt Fisher
Production Manager
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 320
Email me: matt.fisher@stroco.com

Lauren Gusman
Estimating Coordinator
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 322
Email me: lauren.gusman@stroco.com

Vince Ko
Director of Operations
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 328
Email me: vince.ko@stroco.com

Noel Ludwick
Quality Engineer
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 306
Email me: noel.ludwick@stroco.com

Cailin Mullen
People and Culture Guru
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 330
Email me: cailin.mullen@stroco.com

Lindsey Murphy
Estimator/Purchasing Representative
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 310
E-mail Me: lindsey.murphy@stroco.com
David Thornton
Planner
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 301
E-mail Me: david.thornton@stroco.com
Keri Welhart
Managing Partner
Call Me: (314)524-1300 ext. 304
Email me: keri.welhart@stroco.com
Kris Welhart
Managing Partner
Call Me:(314)524-1300 ext. 303
Email me: Kris.welhart@stroco.com

 

 

Address
STROCO Manufacturing, Inc.
628 Lambert Pointe Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Toll Free: 800-489-6050

Cage Code: 19904

Phone: 314-524-1300

Toll Free: 800-489-6050

Fax: 314-522-8805

Sales/Quote: sales@stroco.com

HR: hr@stroco.com

Marketing: marketing@stroco.com

Terms and Conditions Page

Map

Employee-Remote Email Access

© STROCO Manufacturing Inc 2010

A woman-owned and operated small business.

Web site designed by Indigo Image